Staff

For homepages you can click on the name of the person and the telephone number starts with +31 20 59.  
  

Dr. L. Amitonova (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 82135; l.amitonova@vu.nl

Dr. F. Ariese (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87524; f.ariese@vu.nl 

Dr. I. Avci (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87916; b.i.avci@vu.nl
 
Dr. D. Bald (Structural Biology): 86991; dirk.bald@vu.nl

Dr. A. Baldi (Photo Conversion Materials): 89935; a.baldi@vu.nl
 
Prof. dr. R. Bethlem (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87951; h.l.bethlem@vu.nl

Dr. M. Beyer (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 83840; m.beyer@vu.nl
 
Prof. dr. J.F. de Boer (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87972; j.f.de.boer@vu.nl
 
Dr. Y. Bollen (Structural Biology): 89019; yves.bollen@vu.nl

Dr. C.P. Broedersz (Physics of Living Systems): 82953, c.p.broedersz@vu.nl

Prof. dr. W.J. Buma (Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences): +31 (0)20 5256973; w.j.buma@uva.nl

• Prof. dr. R. Croce (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 86310; r.croce@vu.nl
  
Dr. J.P. Dekker (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 87931; j.p.dekker@vu.nl  

Dr. D. Dulin  (Physics of Living Systems): 83440; d.dulin@vu.nl
  
• Prof. dr. K.S.E. Eikema (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87957; k.s.e.eikema@vu.nl

Dr. R.N. Frese (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 87263; r.n.frese@vu.nl  
empty
Prof.dr. R. van Grondelle (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 87930; r.van.grondelle@vu.nl
 
Prof. dr. M.L. Groot (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87937; m.l.groot@vu.nl

Dr. E. von Hauff (Photo Conversion Materials): 88957; e.l.von.hauff@vu.nl

Dr. ir. I. Heller (Physics of Living Systems): 87589; i.heller@vu.nl

Prof. dr. D. Iannuzzi (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87577; d.iannuzzi@vu.nl
   
Prof. dr. J.T.M. Kennis (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 87937; j.t.m.kennis@vu.nl

Dr. J.C.J. Koelemeij (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87903; J.C.J.koelemeij@vu.nl

Prof. dr. A.G.J.M. van Leeuwen;  t.g.vanleeuwen@amc.uva.nl
 
Prof. dr. H. Lill (Structural Biology): 87164; holger.lill@vu.nl
 
Dr. S. Luirink (Molecular Microbiology): 87175; joen.luirink@vu.nl
 
Prof. dr. ir. E.J.G. Peterman (Physics of Living Systems): 87576; e.j.g.peterman@vu.nl

Dr. C. Ramanan (Photo Conversion Materials): 86712; c.ramanan@vu.nl

Dr. I. van Stokkum (Biophysics of Photosynthesis): 87868;  i.h.m.van.stokkum@vu.nl

Dr. G.J. Stephens (Physics of Living Systems): 87861; g.j.stephens@vu.nl 

Prof. dr. W. Ubachs (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87948; w.m.g.ubachs@vu.nl
 
Dr. J.P. van Ulsen (Molecular Microbiology): 87177; peter.van.ulsen@vu.nl

Dr. S.M. Witte (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87855, stefan.witte@vu.nl

Prof. dr. ir. G.J.L. Wuite (Physics of Living Systems): 87987; g.j.l.wuite@vu.nl
 
   
 

Guest Professors and Special Professors at LaserLaB Amsterdam

 
Prof. dr E.A.A. Aben (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 82979; i.aben@sron.nl

Prof. dr. A. Amelink (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 87652, a.amelink@vu.nl

Prof. dr. A. den Boef (Quantum Metrology and Laser Applications): 87958, a.j.den.boef@vu.nl
          
• Prof. dr. B. Robert (Biophysics of Photosynthese)

Prof. dr. T.S. Shimizu (Physics of Living Systems), t.s.shimizu@vu.nl

Prof. dr. P.R. ten Wolde (Physics of Living Systems (Theory): +31 20 6081234; P.t.Wolde@amolf.nl  
 

Emeritus Professors at LaserLaB Amsterdam

• Prof. dr. C. Gooijer (Analytical Chemistry and Applied Spectroscopy): c.gooijer@vu.nl

• Prof. Wim Hogervorst (Atomic Molecular and Laser Physics): w.hogervorst@vu.nl

• Prof. C.A. de Lange (Atoms, Molecules, Lasers): 87837; c.a.de.lange@vu.nl
 
Prof. Steven Stolte (Physical Chemistry): 87633; s.stolte@vu.nl

• Prof. dr. S. Volker (Biophysics): +31 71 5275859; silvia@nat.vu.nl