Technicians

For homepages you can click on the name of the person.  The telephone number starts with +31 20 59. 

 
Sandrine d'Haene (Biophysics): 87939; S.E.d.Haene@vu.nl

Rob Kortekaas (Physics of Light): 87640; r.kortekaas@vu.nl

Henk Hakvoort (Structural Biology): 87062;  h.w.j.hakvoort@vu.nl 

Henny van Roon (Biophysics): 87938; H.M.van.Roon@vu.nl

Erik Paardekam (Biopotonics and Microscopy): 87919; e.j.paardekam@vu.nl

Bart Sasbrink (Biophysics): 87934: g.d.j.sasbrink@vu.nl

Martin Slaman (Physics of Energy): 87926; m.slaman@vu.nl

Jelmer Weda (Biophotonics and Medical Imaging): 85425: j.j.a.weda@vu.nl

 

empty